Creative writeing

Task Description: Today I am editing my work because we had to add a good quality blog post,we had to use our task descriptions every time we do an blog post about our work and here is my work I finish my work every time even when we just start.

 

 

 

Once upon a time i went to sleep from a big day of work so i went sleep when i woke up from sleep i realised i was in a big dried field i thought i was dreaming but no i wasn’t i slapped myself in the face as hard like when i get angry but i just realized that i can talk to animals and they were all around me only ground animals can talk to me. Everywhere I go the animals follow me. I was so annoyed!  So I just went to sleep until I woke up but first I prayed to God to take me back home and not let me talk to animals again so I went to sleep.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *